Home Executive Council Membership Photogallery Directory News & Events Branches Award Constitution Contact Us
Slide 1
Slide 2
Slide 3
Slide 4
Example Frame
  1. Bombay Psychiatric Society Silver Jubilee Award ( BPSS ) : Best Paper will be forwarded for contesting BPSS Award at ANCIPS 2015. It is open to all members of IPS, East Zone
  2. Leelabati Bholanath Award : All Members of IPS Eastern Zonal Branch can Complete.
  3. Siddharatha Memorial Award : this award is open to Post Graduate Trainees of Eastern Zonal Medical Colleges and Institutes only. Contestants should enclose a certificate of eligibility from their H.O.D.
  4. Dr. L.P.Verma Oration : All members of IPS East Zone may complete.
Copyright © 2013 Indian Psychiatric Society, All rights reserved.
Powered by: